1. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen (4:15)
2. I wonder as I wander (4:05)
3. Silent Night (3:50)
4. Friendly Beasts/Away in a Manger (5:45)
5. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks by Night (2:05)
6. Bring a Torch, Jeannette, Isabella I saw Three Ships (4:50)
7. Huron Carol (4:25)
8. Good King Wenceslas (3:45)
9. What Child is This? (4:10)
10. Frankincense (3:25)
11. A Vos donna Verge Santa Maria (3:50)
12. O Come, O Come Emmanuel (5:40)


Lori Pappajohn - Winter Harp The Artists

Lori Pappajohn on Celtic harp, flute and bells. Finn Manniche on Cello.

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Invincible Studios, Vancouver, B.C. Canada, 1994. Engineered by Hari Singh Khalsa, produced by Greg Joy for Ancient Echoes Music, Cover design by Graeme Bennett, Joaquin Ayala and Lori Pappajohn.


To order recordings or to be placed on the mailing list, write to

Lori Pappajohn at 63 Courtney Crescent, New Westminster, British Columbia, Canada, V3L 4M1
CDs are $20 CDN (includes postage).


Concert Schedule | About the Concerts | The Performers | Medieval Instruments | School Concerts | Albums | Home Page

Web page design by Bennett Arts Ltd.

Last updated Oct. 23, 2001